andersen's fairy tales

Hans Andersen’s fairy tales

About this book

Year of first publication: 1913

Seventeen fairy tales including The red shoes, The flying trunk, and The naughty boy

This book is available in:


© All rights reserved

design and development by dankwin

What's the problem?

Please let us know what problem you are having with (one of) the downloads, and we’ll try to fix the issue as soon as possible.

Describe the issue*